The Generic Girl

Getting Ready for that big job interview! :O

Getting Ready for that big job interview! :O

My new years make-up haul, just in time for that big job interview. I am super psyched to have landed a second job interview at a terrific software engineering company called Odecee. Needless to say I am really nervous and I totally hope I get the position D: There’s no better way to make yourself feel more confident with the right shoes, dress and makeup. Here’s my makeup haul! I’ll be using the photoready kit (posted in my previous entry), liquid eyeliner from Maybelline, Photoready Bronzer, shadowstick, nude lipstick all from Revlon, an eyelash curler from manicare and lip liners and eye liners as well as a powder highlight from Elizabeth Arden (A really great Australian Brand), Wish me luck guys! I really hope I get the position! 😀

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Getting Ready for that big job interview! :O

  1. Pingback: What You Wish You'd Known Before Your Job Interview - Nathan S. Gibson

Leave a Reply

